Category: DEFAULT

I Could Give You (A Mirror) - Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (CD, Album)

Wide Eyed Girl I Need You Brand New Day Beethoven Extended 12'' Philharmonic Version Shame 12'' Dance Mix We Two Are One My My Baby's Gonna Cry Don't Ask Me Why Angel Revival Sylvia How Long?

When The Day Goes Down Precious taken from 'Revival' 7'' Angel Choir Version - taken from 'Ange' 7'' I Saved The World Today Power To The Meek Beautiful Child Anything But Strong IFPI Denmark. Retrieved 6 November Archived from the original on 24 September Federazione Industria Musicale Italiana. Select "Tutti gli anni" in the "Anno" drop-down menu. Select "Singoli online" under "Sezione". Select singles in the Format field. Select Platinum in the Certification field.

Recording Industry Association of America. Alban: Sweet Dreams" in Finnish. Alban — Sweet Dreams" in Dutch. Alban - Sweet Dreams" in Dutch. Alban — Sweet Dreams". Singles Top Retrieved 10 January Rolling Stone. Archived from the original on 21 February Retrieved 9 June Retrieved 19 March Archived from the original on 9 March Retrieved 3 March The Daily Telegraph.

Telegraph Media Group. Retrieved 24 July The Age. Fairfax Media. Archived from the original on 4 April Retrieved 24 March The Baltimore Sun. Retrieved 19 September DMG Media. Archived from the original on 16 September Retrieved 16 September Apple Music. Ziff Davis. The A. Retrieved 20 November New York Magazine.

Marilyn Manson. Nothing Records , Interscope Records. Retrieved July 25, Archived from the original on 28 December Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Annie Lennox David A.

Greatest Hits Ultimate Collection Boxed. Discography The Tourists. Categories : Eurythmics albums albums Albums produced by David A.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Eurythmics' 8-track studio and The Church , London. Synth-pop new wave. David A. Stewart Adam Williams Robert Crash. In the Garden Sweet Dreams Are Made of This Touch Christgau's Record Guide.

B [2]. Encyclopedia of Popular Music. The Rolling Stone Album Guide. Smash Hits. BMG Video. Sweet Dreams: The Video Album

"Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" is a song by the British new wave music duo Eurythmics. The song is the title track of their album of the same name and was released as the fourth and final single from the album in early The song became their breakthrough hit, establishing the duo worldwide.

9 thoughts on “I Could Give You (A Mirror) - Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (CD, Album)”

  1. Arajas says:
    An excellent album with Eurthymics at its best. Got it on vinyl but had to have it on CD! Good value for money with lots of good tracks and lyrics featuring: Love is a stranger, I've got an angel, Wrap it up, I could give you (A mirror), The Walk, Sweet dreams, Jennifer, This is the house, Somebody told me, The city Never sleeps/5(86).
  2. Grobei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) on Discogs. Label: RCA - ND,RCA - ND ,RCA - ND71 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop4/5(1).
  3. Kigarr says:
    With my arms to enfold you? I could give you – A mirror To show you – Dissappointments I could give you – A history Could you ever listen in to me? How can you be so cold When there’s a fire burning? How can you be so cold When all the ice is melting? I could give you – A mirror To show you – Dissappointments I could give you – A.
  4. Maumi says:
    Mar 23,  · referencing Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This), CD, Album, RE, RM, S/Edition, Dig, The title track is the best thing about this album, everyone knows this song as it's so iconic. Although it's quite a simple song it's a strange one as it feels both warm and cold at the same time.4/5(K).
  5. Kagazilkree says:
    Jan 09,  · Issued with an 8-page inlay with rainbow RCA CD logo on the front, on page 7 a list of other titles 'also available on RCA Compact Disc', red RCA logo on rear, blue gradient strip on spine; the silver layer of the disc reaches the centre of the CD hub/5(18).
  6. Faular says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) on Discogs.
  7. Dalkis says:
    Eurythmics Sweet Dreams / I Could Give You (A Mirror) 45 VG+ RCA PB $ shipping: Eurythmics, Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This, Vinyl LP Record Album, Pristine. $ Please review the listing and ask questions--I will replay the album and check and picture any questions you Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Zolonos says:
    Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) / I Could Give You (A Mirror), a Single by Eurythmics. Released in January on RCA (catalog no. DA2; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Synthpop.
  9. Ter says:
    Jan 25,  · I Could Give You (A Mirror) (Remastered Version) · Eurythmics · Annie Lennox · Dave Stewart Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) ℗ SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINME.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *