Category: DEFAULT

Melody Fair - Bee Gees - Melody Fair / Run To Me (Vinyl)

Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Shibuya Kei.

Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging.

Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Special Records. Colored Vinyls. Gold Disc. Picture Disc. Other Special Records.

Best magazine. Juke Box magazine. Record Collector Issues. Special Issues. Islands in the stream - Bee Gees. Rest your love on me - Bee Gees. Run to me - Bee Gees. Massachusetts - Bee Gees. Blue island - Bee Gees. Heather - Conan Gray. Give Thanks - Henry Smith. Did you hear what I was thinking? Imahe - Magnus Haven. P Sousa The Invincible Eagle - J. Muskrat Ramble - Chas. Hansen 1 reviews Source: Vinyl LP. Opening - Newsreel Opening 2. England - United Kingdom 3.

Italy - Italia 4. France - Salute To France 5. Pastorale - Birdling 6. Sports - Ridin Stuff 7. Busy Music - A Light Workout 8. Birthday Party - For Adults Birthday Party - For Baby Wedding Music - Wedding March Organ Wedding Music - Recessional Organ Christmas Music - Jingle Bells Closing - Newsreel Closing Nigeria 2.

Uganda 3. Tanzania 4. Tunesia 5. Nigeria 6. Kenya 7. South Africa 8. South Africa 9. Ethiopia Malawi South Africa Zambia Angola Algeria Tanzania Egypt Senegal Morocco Ghana Mauritania Nigeria Gabon Tunisia Sudan Mali Uganda Fire - Laurel Aitkin 2. Freedom Train - Laurel Aitkin 5.

Peace Perfect Peace - Laurel Aitkin 6. Tell Me - Alan Martin 7. Please Go Back - Bobby Aitkin 8. Bad-Minded Woman - Laurel Aitkin 9. Devil Or Angel - Laurel Aitkin I've Told You - Bobby Aitkin Home Town - Laurel Aitkin Life - Laurel Aitkin Adam And Eve - Laurel Aitkin Devil Woman - Bobby Your Song 2. Take Me To The Pilot 4. No Shoe Strings On Louise 5. First Episode At Hienton 6. Sixty Years On 7. Border Song 8. The Greatest Discovery 9.

The Cage Hindustan 2. Lover's Guitar 3. Limehouse Blues 4. Marie 5. Pagan Love Song 6. Tiger Guitars 7. Guitars In Space 8. Granada 9. Pennies From Heaven El Cumbanchero High Tide Boogie Sonata No. Westminster Chimes Quarter Hour 2. Westminster Chimes Half Hour 3.

Westminster Chimes Three-Quarter Hour 4. Westminster Chimes One Hour 5. Westminster Chimes Twelve Strokes 6. School Bell 7. Angelus Bell 8. Tolling Church Bell 9. Babbling Brook Sheep Small Group Sheep Large Group Large Dog Barking Cows Shotgun One Shot Outdoors Shotgun Two Shots Outdoors Shotgun One Shot Indoors Shotgun Two Shots Indoors Rifle Shot One Pealing Bells 2.

Fire Crackers 4. Air Raid Sirens 5. Viscount Passing By 9. Viscount Passing By Helicopter Take Off Helicopter Passing By Helicopter Landing Steam Engine - Whistle-Bell-Stopping Steam Engine - Going Off Steam Engine - Whistle - Bell Diesel - Approach - Pass By All Through The Night 2.

So In Love 3. Sweet Madness 4. This Can't Be Love 5. Why Shouldn't I? Alone Together 7. My Time Of Day 8. My Ship 9. If I Loved You Lovely To Look At Ev'rything I Love The Girl From Ipanema 2. Spring Is Here 3. Never On Friday 4. Satin Doll 5.

My Old Flame 6. Round About Midnight 7. It Could Happen To You 9. Morning of My Life My World Run to Me Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. And the Sun Will Shine.

Lulu is in her element on this 2nd Atco album recorded in the US, this time at Miami's Atlantic South Criteria Studio. As with her previous album " NEW ROUTES ", this album " MELODY FAIR " [ the Bee Gees song, whose songs Lulu often sang ], contains some of the best recordings of her career/5(2).

8 thoughts on “Melody Fair - Bee Gees - Melody Fair / Run To Me (Vinyl)”

  1. Shakakora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Melody Fair on Discogs. Label: Polydor - ,Polydor - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Bee Gees* - Melody Fair (, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(2).
  2. Yozshuzahn says:
    Somewhere I still have the vinyl LP for the Melody soundtrack, bought when the film (titled S.W.A.L.K. in the UK) came out in , and mainly for the track 'In the Morning (of My Life)' by the Bee Gees, which I loved then and still do now: a gorgeous little song written originally in when they were still in Australia, but I only heard it /5().
  3. Fenrisho says:
    Shop 19 records for sale for album Melody fair by Bee Gees on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  4. Goltirg says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Bee Gees* - Melody Fair / In The Morning at Discogs. Complete your The Bee Gees* collection.
  5. Gulmaran says:
    Melody Fair (Reprise) Written-By – B.R. & clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co* 5 – The Richard Hewson Orchestra With Corona School Children* Spicks And Specks Written-By – clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co* 6 – The Richard Hewson Orchestra: Romance Theme In F Written-By – clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co* 7 – Bee Gees: Give Your Best Written-By – B.R. & clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co* 8 – Bee Gees: To Love.
  6. Dounos says:
    "Melody Fair" is a song by the Bee Gees, written by Barry, Robin & Maurice Gibb in and released in on their album Odessa. It was not released as a single, but this song was played on many radio stations, and was a hit in Japan. Andy Gibb 's group, named Melody Fayre was .
  7. Kilkis says:
    Long Playing vinyl records from the Boston Public Library. Listenable, Downloadable, clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co Boston Public Library (BPL) sound collection includes hundreds of thousands of audio recordings in a variety of historical formats, including wax cylinders, 78 rpms, and LPs. The recordings span many genres, including classical, pop, rock, jazz, and opera – from 78s produced in the.
  8. Arasida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of First Of May / Melody Fair on Discogs. Label: RSO - 7DW • Format: Vinyl 7 Bee Gees - First Of May / Melody Fair (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *