Category: DEFAULT

More Precious Than Silver - Nitro Praise - Nitro Praise (CD, Album)

Subcategory: His Preciousness. Key: F Major. Hymn Code: Added to users' list. Share with a friend. Add to your website. Lead Sheet: Piano , Guitar , Text. Loop once Loop twice Loop 3 times Loop 4 times Loop 5 times. Delay between songs: No delay 5 seconds 10 seconds 20 seconds 30 seconds.

Start Playing. Lord, You are more precious than silver; Lord, You are more costly than gold; Lord, You are more beautiful than diamonds; And nothing I desire compares with You.

Lord, Your life is divine, eternal. Lord, Your life regenerated me. Lord, Your life is growing within me, Until I am fully conformed to Thee. Lord, Your love is wide as the ocean. Lord, Your love is deep as the sea. Lord, Your love encompasses the nations, And that is all I want to live in me. Lord, Your light is shining within us; Lord, Your light drives darkness away. Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Genre Religious.

Track Listing. I Love You Lord Today. Nitro Praise. Give Thanks. Henry Smith. More Precious Than Silver. Lynn DeShazo. I Will Celebrate. Rita Baloche. He Has Made Me Glad. Leona Von Brethorst.

Find Nitro Praise discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Nitro Praise discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; Nitro Praise 1: N Soul Records (Electronic Gospel) / N-Soul

8 thoughts on “More Precious Than Silver - Nitro Praise - Nitro Praise (CD, Album)”

  1. Vuzil says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nitro Praise - Nitro Praise at Discogs. Complete your Nitro Praise collection/5(2).
  2. Tonos says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Nitro Praise 1 - Nitro Praise on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Nitro Praise 1 - Nitro Praise on AllMusic - More Precious Than Silver. Nitro Praise. Amazon: 3: Stand in Awe. Nitro Praise.
  3. Samutilar says:
    ‎Album · · 17 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  4. Groran says:
    Listen free to Nitro Praise – Nitro Praise 1 (I Love You (Lord Today), More Precious Than Silver and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  5. Dobar says:
    N-Soul Records. Tracks: 1. I love you (Lord Today) 2. More precious than silver 3. Stad in awe 4. praise song 5. I will call upon the lord 6. high places 7. i'll fly away 8. more than conquerers 9. i love you (lord today) instrumental more precious than silver instrumental stand in awe instrumental praise song instrumental i will call upon the lord instrumental 14 /5(6).
  6. Gomi says:
    Nitro Praise was a project assembled by the N*Soul label consisting of artists from their roster performing Christian praise and worship songs in various electronic dance music styles.
  7. Vujas says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nitro Praise - Nitro Praise 3 at Discogs. Complete your Nitro Praise collection.
  8. Mikasho says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, stream songs, credits and award information for Ultimate Nitro Praise Mix - Nitro Praise on AllMusic - More Precious Than Silver. Lynn DeShazo. Nitro Praise. Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *