Category: DEFAULT

Parade - The Hush Now - Sparkle Drive (CD, Album)

This Album is dedicated to our good friend, Thayer Harris. Tags rock alternative chillwave indie-pop Boston. The Hush Now recommends:. The Hush Now go to album. Experimental electronic pop record made in a bedroom and brought to long-time Hush Now collaborator Jeff Lipton for mastering The Hush Now go to album. Bandcamp Album of the Day Dec 20, go to album. On Bandcamp Radio.

The Used. Show more answers 5. Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now. The drums are big and wide as the plains. They cut through the chatter of a New Mexico cantina as clearly as at a Marfa trailer park. The songs are like rain dances. They start humbly. Finale from "Helen of Troy". Father and Daughter from "A Summer Place".

Reunion in Boathouse from "A Summer Place". Finale from "A Summer Place". Harms Music Album 1. Kapp Records KX. Philips Summer Place Go-Go-Po-Go Petite Fleur Compilation Albums.

Columbia CL Columbia CS Limited edition of 2, copies. Paris' Farewell Love Theme Battle Victory - Trojan Horse Bacchanal Young Love Scene Reunion in Boathouse Molly Runs Away Realization Pleasant Days Decision Miracle New Friends Old Influences Ewell's Hatre Jem's Discovery Tree Treasure Lynch Mob Guilty Verdict Your email?

The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September

Background and release. The album included the singles "In Our Lifetime" which reached number 4 in the United Kingdom."Summer Son" was released as the second single from the album and peaked at number 5 in the clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co third and final single to be released was "When We Are Together" which peaked at number 12 on the UK Singles clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co Hush has been certified triple platinum by the BPI for UK.

9 thoughts on “Parade - The Hush Now - Sparkle Drive (CD, Album)”

  1. Yogrel says:
    Oct 14,  · Check out Sparkle Drive by The Hush Now on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co
  2. Grolrajas says:
    Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Provided by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Sparkle Drive by The Hush Now Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Panda 2. Just Because You Can Spyglass 8. Rosy Disposition 9. Eleanor. Product details. Audio CD (January 29, ) Number of Discs: 1; Label: CD Baby; Run Time: 41 minutes; ASIN: B01B8HMWBI; Customer.
  3. Gardarn says:
    The Hush Now: Sparkle Drive ‎ (CD, Album) Not On Label (The Hush Now Self-released) none: US: Sell This Version: Singles & EPs: none: The Hush Now: Hoping & Waiting.
  4. Arar says:
    Sparkle Drive by The Hush Now, released 14 October 1. Panda 2. Just Because You Can 3. Cyclops 4. Arthur Come On, Really You Can't Be Serious 5. Parade 6. Manchester UK 7. Sorry Sugar Well 8. Spyglass 9. Rosy Disposition Eleanor The Hush Now's 4th Studio Album .
  5. Kigam says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Hush Now - The Hush Now on AllMusic.
  6. Malasar says:
    The Hush Now, an album by The Hush Now on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  7. Tecage says:
    Boston indie-pop quintet The Hush Now have made an impression on music critics and fans by wedding the “lush sugar-spun melodies of shoegaze’s dreamy heyday” to “the hooky muscle of bands like Guided by Voices and Built To Spill” as one critic put it.
  8. Kajizragore says:
    from the The Hush Now album "Sparkle Drive" - album version: clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.comp.. clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co Show less Read more Video Fliers Play all. The Hush Now Sept
  9. Dirr says:
    Norwegian AOR band from Lørenskog. Started out from the former local band Headstone (then also with Kenneth's brother Glenn Kristiansen). Hush consisted initially by Kenneth E. Kristiansen (Lørenskog), Ragnar Ruttle (Lillestrøm), Janne Titz (Sweden), and finally .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *