Category: DEFAULT

Petite Fleur - Various - 102 Golden Instrumental Hits (Cassette)

Linus and Lucy Peanuts Theme. Guaraldi, Vince. Alfred Publishing Co. Sidney Bechet. Stranger on the Shore Acker Bilk. Louis Blues W. Roses of Picardy Haydn Wood. View All. Musicnotes Pro Send a Gift Card. Toggle navigation. Save on Every Order! Unsquare Dance. The Dave Brubeck Quartet. The Stripper. David Rose Orchestra. Theme from 'The Saint'. Les Reed Brass. Peter and the Wolf. The Clyde Valley Stompers.

The James Bond Theme. Theme from Dixie. Honky Tonk, Pt. Bill Doggett. Bumble Boogie. Harlem Nocturne. The Viscounts. Guitar Boogie Shuffle.

The Virtues. Ram Bunk Shush. Bongo Rock. Preston Epps. Link Wray. Slow Walk with Bill Dogget's Combo. Hoots Mon! Rebel Rouser. Swingin' Shepherd Blues. Your shopping cart is empty. Karaoke Version. Instrumental Version MP3. Instrumental Version MP3 Instrumental with guide melody.

Average rating 64 votes. Karaoke Version. Instrumental Version MP3 With backing vocals. Instrumental Version MP3 Without backing vocals. Cover Version MP3 A singer performs the lead vocal. Average rating 59 votes. Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Just send them to us via e-mail.

Both Sides Now Publications is an information web page.

Various artists/ Love theme from Romeo and Juliet (Henry Mancini) -- Wonderland by night (Bert Kaempfert) -- Autumn leaves (Roger Williams) -- Love theme from Airport (Vincent Bell), Last date (Floyd Cramer) -- Ebb tide (Frank Chacksfield) -- More (Kai Winding) -- Song from Moulin Rouge (Mantovani), Midnight in Moscow (Kenny Ball) -- Canadian sunset (Hugo Winterhalter) -- Maria Elena (Indios 5/5(1).

9 thoughts on “Petite Fleur - Various - 102 Golden Instrumental Hits (Cassette)”

  1. Digal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Golden Instrumental Hits on Discogs. Label: BR Music - BOX • Format: 3x, CD Compilation • Country: Belgium • Genre: Pop, Classical • Style: Contemporary, Classical, Romantic.
  2. Akilabar says:
    Petite Fleur (Instrumental) Preservation Hall Jazz Band. From the Album Because of You Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co (US).
  3. Brazahn says:
    Petite Fleur: E4 – Arthur Lyman: Yellow Bird: E5 – Hugo Montenegro: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly: F1 – The Tornadoes* Telstar: F2 – Elmer Bernstein: Man With The Golden Arm: F3 – Roger Williams (2) Born Free: F4 – Billy Vaughn: Sail Along, Silvery Moon: F5 – Eric Weissberg: Dueling Banjos: F6 – Royal Scots Dragoon Guards /5(8).
  4. Faukinos says:
    May 24,  · Petit fleur (Instrumental) · Dieter Adam von Adam & die Micky's Nawwelreiber - 16 Schmuse Hits instrumental ℗ Rockport Records + Publishing e.K. Released on: M U .
  5. Zulujind says:
    Dec 06,  · Instrumental Hits of the 50s & 60s Various Artists Instrumental · Preview SONG TIME Telstar. The Tornados. 1. Petite Fleur (with Morty Sunshine) Chris Barber's Jazz Band. PREVIEW The Happy Organ Released on: December 06,
  6. Dazshura says:
    Apr 05,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Petit Fleur · Jack Morgan Orchestra Golden Love Hits Instrumental ℗ V.R. DigitalD3 Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Brarisar says:
    Petite Fleur Clarinet – Keith Bird: A9 20 Instrumental hits as advertised on t.v. Produced exclusively for Warwick Records. All musical works recorded between October, and January, Various: Instrumental Gold.
  8. Juzil says:
    Various ‎– Mega Instrumental Hits Collection Petite Fleur: This Box contains Golden Instrumental Hits (BOX /6) & The Story Of Intrumentals (BS /2) Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release Review Changes.
  9. JoJozil says:
    Various ‎– Pye Records Presents Ten Years Of Golden Hits Label: Marble Arch Records ‎– MT 10, Marble Petite Fleur: A3 but to me it takes me back to the instrumentals they used to play at the theater while we waited for the movie to begin. Really fun to listen to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *