Category: DEFAULT

Ready To Attack - Armour (4) - Armour (CD, Album)

Transcending the actual songwriting is a white-hot and supremely high energy heavy metal vibe that feels so right. A slew of killer solos bolster the effort big time. NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Travis Springer.

Riley Kesselring. Gayge Maggio. Jonathan Anderson. Purchasable with gift card. Debut full length from Eternal Champion on compact disc. Sold Out. I Am The Hammer Let both rise up to meet my army, they are battle-starved and I promised them feast upon two nations blood. For I am not to be crossed. I command the Guards of Lourn. I am The Hammer. In the south Kynara forms her ranks strong, to meet the demon priests of ill Nitaar.

I've warned them once I am The Hammer, they are like glowing iron. No sorcery can force the Pyre Forge! I am not to be crossed. Over the peaks frost-bitten riders of Tarsul have come.

Haiklan has joined them at their own demise. Farick, I ask my steel is tempered true and armor-strong, I've forged our brands in rites of Pyre Forge. The Armor of Ire Suffer now for the crime an age before. In your shadowed keep you fear the gathering storm.

For your slander I repay. An ocean I'd cross, through sands I would ride for my right to bring my wrath upon The pain you serve will be brought upon your own. Forseers warned a false and guarded tongue would serve you well, they're right! They are the harbors of peace but no peace will be had tonight.

An oath is sworn in blood and scorn. Your pillared halls offer quarter in the night, but no rest, it haunts those when their honor falls. By the dawn you'll pay the price, for an ocean I've crossed, through sands I have rode for my right to bring my wrath upon Blinded, there is a fire but I cannot see the light. It's burned to ash all that which lived before.

For the fallen I repay, reborn in revenge, justice for bonds betrayed. No force will heed my pace, and no iron will rend my flesh before I can deal you a traitor's fate.

My ire is my armor. No force will heed my pace, and no iron will rend my flesh before I can deal you this traitor's fate. The Last King Of Pictdom Atlantean wolves, they fight, let hawks clean their bones!

Crossed blades of iron await their faulting weary hordes. We've claimed the Highlands, ours by right and ours alone. The light is falling, no dawn for Roman dogs. The last king of Pictdom leads a clan across the moor. Bring forth those who'd conquer.

Dave D , Jun 27, Location: Christchurch, New Zealand. AudioEnz , Jun 27, Location: Texas. I wouldn't put anything on my discs that would fling off in inside the player rpm. You'd have greasy CD player guts.

SamS , Jun 27, I don't believe these types of stories at all. BradOlson , Jun 27, Location: Portland, Oregon. This story began before compact discs. There was a time when nearly every record swap meet had an individual or two who would enhance the visual quality of his vinyl by rubbing Armour-all on it. It didn't improve the playing in fact it gummed up the needle in no time , and many of the sellers who used it didn't admit to it.

There are still record sellers who use it. When compact discs hit the market, somebody somewhere made the allegation that Armour-all was good for your CDs, probably as a satire on its use for deceptive vinyl marketing, and a legend took hold.

Now do I use the green marker before or after the Armour-all is applied, and do I go clockwise or counter-clockwise? Lord Hawthorne , Jun 28, Location: US.

“Whether indoors or out, make sure you have the right gear to get the job done. ”.

8 thoughts on “Ready To Attack - Armour (4) - Armour (CD, Album)”

  1. Mezirisar says:
    Recorded at Astia Studio - Mixed at Music-Bros Studio - Mastered at Music-Bros Studio /5.
  2. Kizshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Armour on Discogs/5(9).
  3. Dougor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Armour on Discogs/5(18).
  4. Dok says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Armour - Armour at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Armour collection/5.
  5. Torg says:
    Sep 22,  · After those bad songs the album gets again back in correct path, since "Ready to Attack" is very enjoyable Metal anthem and "Heavy Metal Drinkers" is catchy and humorous drinking song. Pretty neat finishing for the album. All in all, Armour is pretty good Heavy Metal album /5(6).
  6. Yozshuzilkree says:
    Armour (4) Profile: Marketplace For Sale. Vinyl and CD Discography; 9 Releases 1 Albums 7 Singles & EPs 1 Compilations Armour (4) Armour (Album) 6 versions: Primitive Reaction: PR
  7. Tek says:
    Jul 15,  · Armour - Armour () Album Photo by The DEAD. Format: CD. 10 likes. 3 Armour Album Photos.
  8. Yozshushakar says:
    Apr 24,  · Armour Armour Heavy Metal Finlandia. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *