Category: DEFAULT

Sing To The King (The Glory Song)

All Keys. Lead Sheet. Add copies. Total 0 copies. Piano Sheet No Vocals. Song Info. Verse 1. Sing to the King who is coming to reign, glory to Jesus the Lamb that was slain. Life and salvation His empire shall bring, and joy to the nations when Jesus is King. Come, let us sing a song, a song declaring that we belong to Jesus. He is all we need, lift up a heart of praise. Pre-Chorus 2.

One sound, one light, one glorious sight. Chorus 2. Join in, lift up your hands and sing. Sing, your family needs you to complete the sound. Chorus 3. The King of everything everything. He made all that is round us and all that is beyond, his hands uphold the planets, to him they all respond.

Sing praise to the world's redeemer and magnify his holy name. He suffered grief and torment, for sin he paid the price, he rose in glorious triumph, both priest and sacrifice. Sing praise to the world's life - giver and magnify his holy name. Battle Songs Focusing on the overcoming power of Jesus. Blessing Songs Songs of Blessing. Call To Worship Invitation into worship. Celebration Songs Songs of Celebration and Victory.

Closing Songs End of Service Songs. Communion A collection of songs for communion services. Confession A list of songs that focus on the peace that is given to us through the act of confessing our sins to God.

Easter Song Ideas Create an engaging worship set that celebrates the Easter story. Follow Jesus Songs about deciding to following Jesus. Following God Songs about following God. Forgiveness Assured A list of songs that focus on the certainty of God's forgiveness.

Freedom A list of songs focused on the freedom found in Jesus. God's Creation God's Creation. God's Faithfulness Faithfulness Of God.

God's Faithfulness Songs God's Faithfulness. God's Goodness Songs about God's Goodness. God's Love Songs about the Love of God. God's Power A set list that is centered around the power of God. God's Presence Songs about God's Presence. God's Promises Songs about God's Promises.

Gospel Songs For Choirs and Congregations. Harvest Songs Songs about the Harvest. Healing Songs Songs of Healing and Restoration. Hillsong Some of our favorite worship songs from Hillsong. Holiness of God A list of songs that focus on the Holiness of God.

Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June

"King Of Glory" - Because of the Times - BOTT - The Pentecostals of Alexandria. Original song by Todd Dulaney feat. Shana Wilson-Williams. Filmed l.

9 thoughts on “Sing To The King (The Glory Song)”

  1. Durg says:
    Sing Glory to the King. This joyful and tuneful carol uses 12/8 to its fullest, bouncing between four dotted quarter notes to six quarters in a measure, and the effect is delightful.
  2. Shakataur says:
    Sing To The King Lyrics. Sing to the King who is coming to reign. Glory to Jesus the Lamb that was slain. Life and salvation, His empire shall bring. Joy to the nations when Jesus is King.
  3. Mezigore says:
    Chorus 1. A sea, a sea of voices sing glory to the King. The King of everything. You’re here, lift up your hands and sing. Glory to the King, the King of everything. Verse 2. Awake, as shadows lift from every doubt. With nothing more to figure out and no more tears to dry. Awake, to loved ones you’ve so dearly missed.
  4. Tolkree says:
    Sing to the King who is coming to reign. Glory to Jesus, the Lamb that was slain. Life and salvation His empire shall bring. Joy to the nations when Jesus is King. Come, let us sing a song. A song declaring that we belong to Jesus. He is all we need, lift up a heart of praise. Sing now with voices raised to Jesus.
  5. Douhn says:
    Glory, Glory to the Lamb Glory, Glory to the King of kings Glory, Glory to the Lamb God our Righteousness enthroned High above the Earth Has redeemed us From the curse of sin That we might Reign with Him on high! He has clothes us With salvation Wrapped us in His righteousness To proclaim to ev'ry nation The glories of His majesty On high! (Repeat chorus twice) Glory .
  6. Tygolkree says:
    Refrain The King of glory comes, the nation rejoices. Open the gates before him, lift up your voices Who is the King of glory; how shall we call him? He is Emmanuel, the promised of ages In all of Galilee, in city or village, He goes among his people curing their illness Sing then of David’s Son, our Savior.
  7. Volar says:
    Thou, O king, art king of kings, unto whom the God of heaven hath given the kingdom, the power, and the strength, and the glory; 1st Timothy 1: 17 Now unto the King eternal, immortal, invisible, the only God, `be' honor and glory forever and ever. Amen.
  8. Goltilar says:
    Glory to the King My greatest love in life I hand You everything Glory, glory I hear the angels sing Open my ears Let me hear Your voice To know that sweet sound Oh, my soul rejoice Glory, we cry, glory I hear the angels sing You're the Father to the fatherless The answer to my dreams I see You crowned in righteousness We cry glory to the King.
  9. Nihn says:
    The nations will stand and sing. Glory to the King. We will stand as one in singing. We will live in harmony. We will live lives of compassion. Lord to You all praises be. The music is gonna play. And God, You will have Your way. The nations will stand and sing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *