Category: DEFAULT

Teorema - Legião Urbana - Legião Urbana (CD, Album)

Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Tempo Perdido Quase Sem Querer Metal Contra As Nuvens Pais e Filhos O Teatro Dos Vampiros Giz Vento No Litoral Faroeste Caboclo Que Pais E Este Rondeau worked to fulfill the band's will to create a sound that was neither too raw, nor too artificial.

The final result did not please Russo completely. He wanted the effort to sound as if recorded live, with all members playing together. However, Davidson only showed them the lyrics, fearing the "heavy" and "contesting" instrumentation could risk the contract.

Actually, EMI-Odeon hoped for some folk ; because of that, Davidson suggested the band to be inspired by Bob Seger and recorded the track on acoustic guitars. Many forms were attempted, including humorous versions and versions played as if for a party, but the one that made it to the album was "less raw, but completely loyal" to what the band wanted.

Many people said our first album is pessimistic, political, heavy and negative. I don't think so, because it's just comments on life things. Although the lyrics don't offer solutions and happy endings, I don't think they're pessimist. It's a reflection of what we live. Writing for Allmusic , Alvaro Neder gave the album 2. One of the discs is the original album and the other is a compilation of re-releases. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Editora Appris.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Legião Urbana - Legião Urbana at Discogs. Complete your Legião Urbana collection.

9 thoughts on “Teorema - Legião Urbana - Legião Urbana (CD, Album)”

  1. Kagazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Legião Urbana on Discogs. Label: EMI - 2,EMI - 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Post-Punk, New Wave. Teorema Written-By /5(27).
  2. Nikogrel says:
    Teorema Written-By – Dado Villa-Lobos, Legião Urbana: Legião Urbana ‎ (CD, Album, RE) EMI, EMI: 2, 2: Brazil: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5().
  3. Mazil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Legião Urbana on Discogs. Label: EMI - • Format: CD Reissue, Remastered CD All Media Album, Repress • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock5/5(1).
  4. Nikok says:
    Legiao Urbana - Legiao Urbana - clicgingwilciconne.landmanjeulolafordegumanfawave.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & /5(6).
  5. Tobar says:
    Legiao Urbana "Legiao Urbana" (EMI, ) This is the first album by the three-piece Brazilian rock band, Legiao Urbana, one of the first and most important Brazilian bands to go beyond the psychedelic explorations of the tropicalia/MPB crowd and info the more aggressive and emotive sounds of punk, post-punk and new wave rock/5(8).
  6. Moogura says:
    Aug 30,  · Teorema - Legião Urbana | Álbum Legião Urbana Não vá embora, fique um pouco mais Ninguém sabe fazer o que você me faz É exagero e pode até não ser O .
  7. Goltilar says:
    But if you look for a Legiao Urbana with songs of impact, look for "Legiao Urbana" (their first album) or even "Que Pais e Este", their third albuns full of songs vith really heavy words, or if you look for a more soft and calm style, go ahead with "As Quatro Estacoes". Do not miss this CD, however, if /5(9).
  8. Goltisho says:
    Legião Urbana - Teorema (Letra e música para ouvir) - Não vá embora, fique um pouco mais / Ninguém sabe fazer o que você me faz / É exagero e pode até não ser / O que você consegue ninguém sabe fazer /.
  9. Male says:
    Legião Urbana é o álbum de estreia da banda brasileira de rock homônima, lançado em 2 de janeiro de Será - A Dança - Petróleo do F.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *